Winter Spine Sprint Results

Est. reading time

0 minutes

Posted in

Race Results

Navigate the sheet below to see the results from all the editions of the Montane Winter Spine Sprint.

The overall course record is held by Jon Shield (GBR) 08:10:22

The current women’s record is held by Louise Venables (GBR) 11:39:21

The defending 2023 champions are Jon Shield (GBR) & Louise Venables (GBR).

About the Author

Jenny Hall