Summer Spine Sprint Results

Est. reading time

0 minutes

Posted in

Race Results

Navigate the sheet below to see the results from all the editions of the Montane Summer Spine Sprint.

The overall course record is held by Rupert Allison (GBR) 06:59:40.

The current women’s record is held by Hannah Rickman (GBR) 08:41:39.

The defending 2023 champions are Rupert Allison (GBR) & Hannah Rickman (GBR).

About the Author

Jenny Hall